$35.00 $28.00

Over 10 Hours of expositional Teaching

In stock

SKU: 2522004 Categories: ,

Product Description

From the human point of view, life (‘under the sun’) does appear futile; and it is easy for us to get pessimistic. Ecclesiastes goes beyond the other wisdom literature to emphasize the fact that human life and human goals, as ends in themselves apart from God, are meaningless. What a relief to turn and hear Jesus Christ say, ‘I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.’

Now in one, self-contained CD-ROM which includes:

  • Over 10 hours of Verse-by-Verse audio teaching through the book of Ecclesiastes as MP3 files.
  • Extensive searchable study notes as PDF files.
  • A special message from Chuck Missler.
  • Listings of other MP3 resources.
  • All software included to play MP3 files.
  • Adobe Acrobat® Reader.
    This program will read the PDF notes.
  • Ecclesiastes 1: Introduction. “”Is Life Worth Living?”” Vanity or Victory? The Cycles of Life.
  • Ecclesiastes 2: The Futility of Wealth. The Certainty of Death. Yet, Enjoy Life!
  • Ecclesiastes 3 – 4: Look up. Look within. Look ahead. Look around. Enjoy Life!
  • Ecclesiastes 5 – 6: Don’t Rob the Lord. Don’t Rob Others. Don’t Rob Yourself.
  • Ecclesiastes 7 – 8: Wisdom Makes Life Better and Helps Us See Life Clearly. The Problem of Evil.
  • Ecclesiastes 9 – 10: Meeting Your Last Enemy: Death. The Danger of Folly.
  • Ecclesiastes 11 – 12: Life Is an Adventure: Live by Faith. Life Is a Gift: Enjoy It.
  • Ecclesiastes Conclusion: Life Is a School: Learn your Lessons. Life Is a Stewardship: Fear God. Conclusion.